EN
SPORT LISBOA E BENFICA
Register

Home Football

Season 2013/2014
Facebook Twitter
  • Artur Moraes
  • Steven Vitória
  • Luisão
  • Fejsa
  • Ruben Amorim
  • Óscar Cardozo
  • Sulejmani
  • Funes Mori
  • Filip Djuricic
  • Lima
  • Paulo Lopes
  • Maxi Pereira
  • Siqueira
  • Salvio
  • Rodrigo
  • Nico Gaitán
  • Ezequiel Garay
  • Sílvio
  • André Gomes
  • Jardel
  • André Almeida
  • Enzo Perez
  • Oblak
  • Lazar Markovic
  • Ivan Cavaleiro
    • - Pré-Época

      Match SL Benfica vs. Olympique de Marseil

      Date Wednesday, 7/23/2014 7:00 pm

      Location Estádio Gabriel Montpied

    • 2014/2015 - Eusébio Cup

      Match SL Benfica vs. Ajax

      Date Saturday, 7/26/2014 7:45 pm

      Location Estádio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica

    • -

      Match Arsenal vs. SL Benfica

      Date Saturday, 8/2/2014 4:20 pm

      Location Emirates Stadium

    • -

      Match SL Benfica vs. Valencia

      Date Sunday, 8/3/2014 2:00 pm

      Location Emirates Stadium

    • -

      Match SL Benfica vs. Rio Ave

      Date Sunday, 8/10/2014 8:45 pm

      Location Estádio Municipal de Aveiro - Mário ...

    • -

      Match SL Benfica vs. P. Ferreira

      Date Sunday, 8/17/2014 11:59 pm

      Location Estádio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica

    • -

      Match Boavista FC vs. SL Benfica

      Date Sunday, 8/24/2014 11:59 pm

      Location Estádio do Bessa Século XXI

    • -

      Match SL Benfica vs. Sporting

      Date Sunday, 8/31/2014 11:59 pm

      Location Estádio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica

    • No matches found.

      Match -

      Date -

      Location -

    • No matches found.

      Match -

      Date -

      Location -

    • No matches found.

      Match -

      Date -

      Location -

    • - National Championship 1st ...

      Match SL Benfica vs. GC Santo Tirso

      Date Sunday, 7/27/2014 11:59 pm

      Location Pavilhão 2 Luz

    • - National Championship 1st ...

      Match SL Benfica vs. Xico Andebol

      Date Saturday, 9/6/2014 11:59 pm

      Location Pavilhão 2 Luz

    • - National Championship 1st ...

      Match Sporting CP vs. SL Benfica

      Date Saturday, 9/13/2014 11:59 pm

      Location Pavilhão Municipal Casal Vistoso

    • No matches found.

      Match -

      Date -

      Location -

    • No matches found.

      Match -

      Date -

      Location -

    • - A1 1ª Fase

      Match SL Benfica vs. Leixões

      Date Saturday, 10/18/2014 11:59 pm

      Location Pavilhão 2 Luz

    • - A1 1ª Fase

      Match SL Benfica vs. SC Espinho

      Date Sunday, 10/19/2014 11:59 pm

      Location Pavilhão 2 Luz

    • - A1 1ª Fase

      Match F. Bastardo vs. SL Benfica

      Date Saturday, 10/25/2014 11:59 pm

      Location Local a confirmar

    • - A1 1ª Fase

      Match Clube K vs. SL Benfica

      Date Sunday, 10/26/2014 11:59 pm

      Location Complexo Desportivos Laranjeiras

SPONSORS