Handball: Passos Manuel 23-37 Benfica
Facebook Twitter

13-11-2013 22:09

Matchday 11

Handball: Passos Manuel 23-37 Benfica

This Wednesday, November 13th, the Benfica handball team beat Passos Manuel away 37-23 in the Portuguese League's Matchday 11.

José Costa (9), Cláudio Pedroso (7), Elledy Semedo (5), Carlos Carneiro (4), António Areia (3), João Pais (3), Inácio Carmo (2), Dario Andrade (2) and Davide Carvalho (2) scored for the Reds.
 
Benfica played with the following "seven": Vicente Álamo, António Areia, Dario Andrade, Carlos Carneiro, José Costa, Inácio Carmo and Danil Chernov.
 
Photography: Archive / SL Benfica
Facebook Twitter




SLB AWAY REPLICA PLAYER JERSEY 2015/16

85.00 € / Member 76.50 €

CHAMPIONS BADGE

5.00 € / Member 4.50 €

    • - Eusébio Cup

      Match SL Benfica vs. CF Monterrey

      Date Monday, 8/3/2015 4:00 am

      Location Estadio BBVA Bancomer - Guadalupe - ...

    • -

      Match SL Benfica vs. Sporting

      Date Sunday, 8/9/2015 8:45 pm

      Location Estádio Algarve - Faro

    • - Liga NOS

      Match SL Benfica vs. Estoril

      Date Sunday, 8/16/2015 8:30 pm

      Location Estádio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica

    • - Liga NOS

      Match Arouca vs. SL Benfica

      Date Sunday, 8/23/2015 7:15 pm

      Location Estádio Municipal de Arouca

    • - Liga NOS

      Match SL Benfica vs. Moreirense

      Date Saturday, 8/29/2015 8:45 pm

      Location Estádio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica

    • - Liga NOS

      Match SL Benfica vs. Belenenses

      Date Sunday, 9/13/2015 11:59 pm

      Location Estádio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica

    • - Liga NOS

      Match FC Porto vs. SL Benfica

      Date Sunday, 9/20/2015 11:59 pm

      Location Estádio do Dragão

    • - Liga NOS

      Match SL Benfica vs. P. Ferreira

      Date Sunday, 9/27/2015 11:59 pm

      Location Estádio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica

    • -

      Match SL Benfica vs. Independentes de Sin

      Date Thursday, 8/6/2015 8:00 pm

      Location Pavilhão dos Desportos de Sines

    • -

      Match SL Benfica vs. Belenenses

      Date Saturday, 8/8/2015 5:00 pm

      Location Pavilhão dos Desportos de Sines

    • -

      Match SL Benfica vs. GD Fabril Barreiro

      Date Tuesday, 8/11/2015 9:00 pm

      Location Pavilhão 2 Luz

    • -

      Match SL Benfica vs. Belenenses

      Date Friday, 8/14/2015 9:30 pm

      Location Pavilhão Multiusos de Odivelas

    • -

      Match SL Benfica vs. Barcelona

      Date Saturday, 8/22/2015 7:00 pm

      Location MEO Arena

    • -

      Match SL Benfica vs. Inter Movistar

      Date Sunday, 8/23/2015 11:00 am

      Location MEO Arena

    • -

      Match SL Benfica vs. Fundão

      Date Sunday, 8/30/2015 11:59 pm

      Location Pavilhão Dr. Salvador Machado - ...

    • No matches found.

      Match -

      Date -

      Location -

    • -

      Match SL Benfica vs. B. Barcelos

      Date Sunday, 10/4/2015 11:59 pm

      Location Local a confirmar

    • - National Championship 1st ...

      Match SL Benfica vs. ISMAI

      Date Saturday, 9/5/2015 11:59 pm

      Location Pavilhão 2 Luz

    • - National Championship 1st ...

      Match SL Benfica vs. Fafe

      Date Saturday, 9/12/2015 11:59 pm

      Location Pavilhão 2 Luz

    • - National Championship 1st ...

      Match Belenenses vs. SL Benfica

      Date Wednesday, 9/16/2015 11:59 pm

      Location Pavilhão Acácio Rosa

    • - National Championship 1st ...

      Match SL Benfica vs. AA Avanca

      Date Saturday, 9/19/2015 11:59 pm

      Location Pavilhão 2 Luz

    • - National Championship 1st ...

      Match Passos Manuel vs. SL Benfica

      Date Saturday, 9/26/2015 11:59 pm

      Location Pavilhão da Escola Quinta de ...

    • - A1 1ª Fase

      Match SL Benfica vs. Vilacondense

      Date Saturday, 10/10/2015 11:59 pm

      Location Pavilhão 2 Luz

    • - A1 1ª Fase

      Match SC Espinho vs. SL Benfica

      Date Saturday, 10/17/2015 11:59 pm

      Location Nave Desportiva de Espinho

    • - A1 1ª Fase

      Match SL Benfica vs. C. Maia

      Date Sunday, 10/18/2015 11:59 pm

      Location Pavilhão 2 Luz

    • - A1 1ª Fase

      Match F. Bastardo vs. SL Benfica

      Date Saturday, 10/24/2015 11:59 pm

      Location Complexo Desp. Vitorino Nemésio - ...