34 outstanding names of our history.

Here we show the general portrait of the 34 presidents who are a part of Sport Lisboa e benfica’s history.

34 names, not always consensual, of 34 men who, helped by many others, have made Benfica the biggest Portuguese club and one of the biggest in the world.
Since Janúario Barreto, Ferreira Bugalho and until the current president Rui Costa, this section contains a small biography of all the Benfica’s history presidents, as well as their creations, titles won and own difficulties.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience.
By your continued use of this site you accept our cookie use policy.