24 June 2018, 12h36

Benfica is the most represented team– with five players – on Hélio Sousa's preliminary squad list for the European Championships, that will take place in Finland, Between 15 and 29 of July.

Florentino, Nuno Santos, Mesaque Dju, João Filipe and José Gomes are among a 25-man squad list that will be reduced 20 names.


Arsenal: João Virginia

Benfica: Florentino, Nuno Santos, Mesaque Dju, João Filipe and José Gomes

Deportivo de la Coruña: Pedro Correia; Ricardo Benjamim

FC Porto: Diogo Costa, Diogo Leite and Diogo Queirós

Sion: Nuno Henrique

SC Braga: David Carmo, Francisco Moura e Trincão

Rio Ave: Diogo Teixeira; João Costa

Sporting: Elves Baldé; Thierry Correira and Miguel Luis

Lazio: Pedro Neto

Vitória de Guimarães: Romain Correia

West Ham: Domingos Quina

Wolverhampton: Rúben Vinagre

Free Agent: Rafael Leão.

Last update: Monday, June 25, 2018

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience.
By your continued use of this site you accept our cookie use policy.