Monday, September 4, 2017, 16h52

The chosen ones for the Champions League


Five new players and four players from the Academy among the chosen ones. 



The UEFA has announced the Benfica's list for the Group Stage of the Champions League.

Get to know the names:

Goalkeepers: Svilar, Bruno Varela and Júlio César;

Defenders: Lisandro López, Grimaldo, Luisão, Douglas, Eliseu, Jardel, André Almeida and Rúben Dias;

Midfielders: Fejsa, Filipe Augusto, Samaris, Pizzi and João Carvalho;

Wingers: Rafa, Cervi, Diogo Gonçalves, Salvio and Zivkovic;

Forwards: Raúl Jiménez, Jonas, Gabriel Barbosa and Seferovic.

Text: José Marinho

Pics: Archive / SL Benfica 

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience.
By your continued use of this site you accept our cookie use policy.