Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 08h01

Benfica's squad list for the match in Zagreb


The options of the coach Bruno Lage for the clash with Dinamo in the 1st leg of the Europa League last 16.

Bruno Lage, the coach of Benfica, has named 20 players for the away match at Dínamo Zagreb, for the 1st leg of the Europa League round of 16.

The kick-off is scheduled for 5:55 pm on Thursday (Portuguese time, one hour less than in Croatia), at the Maksimir Stadium.

Squad list

Goalkeepers: Ivan Zlobin, Odysseas and Mile Svilar;

Defenders: Rúben Dias, Grimaldo, Yuri Ribeiro, Sébastien Corchia and Ferro;

Midfielders: Zivkovic, Samaris, Nuno Santos, Rafa, Gedson Fernandes, Franco Cervi, Krovinovic, Florentino and Gabriel;

Forwards: Seferovic, João Félix and Jota.

Pics: SL Benfica

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience.
By your continued use of this site you accept our cookie use policy.