Saturday, August 24, 2019, 10h10

Benfica squad for the home match against FC Porto


Bruno Lage's options for Round 3 of the Liga NOS

Bruno Lage, coach of SL Benfica, has named 19 players for the great "clássico" of Round 3 of Liga NOS 2019/20.

Squad list

Goalkeepers: Odysseas and Ivan Zlobin;

Defenders: Jardel, Ferro, André Almeida, Rúben Dias, Nuno Tavares and Grimaldo;

Midfielders: Caio Lucas, Chiquinho, Taarabt, Samaris, Pizzi, Florentino and Rafa;

Forwards: Seferovic, Vinícius, Raul de Tomas and Jota.

Pics: Archive / SL Benfica

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience.
By your continued use of this site you accept our cookie use policy.