13 September 2019, 20h08

Samaris, Pizzi, Rafa e Rúben

Bruno Lage, the coach of SL Benfica, has named 19 players for the match from round 5 of the 2019/20 Liga NOS.

The Benfica-Gil Vicente match kicks off at 7:00 pm on Saturday at Estádio da Luz.

Squad list

Goalkeepers: Ivan Zlobin and Odysseas;

Defenders: Jardel, Ferro, André Almeida, Rúben Dias, Nuno Tavares, Tomás Tavares and Grimaldo;

Midfielders: Taarabt, Fejsa, Samaris, Pizzi, Rafa, Cervi and Caio Lucas;

Forwards: Seferovic, Jota and Raul de Tomas.

Pics: Archive / SL Benfica

Last update: Saturday, September 14, 2019

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience.
By your continued use of this site you accept our cookie use policy.