07 February 2020, 19h00

Bruno Lage, coach of Sport Lisboa e Benfica, has named 19 players for Matchday 20 of the Liga NOS.

The FC Porto-Benfica is scheduled for this Saturday at 8:30 pm, at Estádio do Dragão.

Squad list

Goalkeepers: Ivan Zlobin and Odysseas;

Defenders: Tomás Tavares, André Almeida, Ferro, Rúben Dias and Grimaldo;

Midfielders: Chiquinho, Pizzi, Cervi, Julian Weigl, Taarabt, Florentino, Samaris and Rafa;

Forwards: Vinícius, Dyego Sousa, Seferovic and Jota.


Last update: Friday, February 7, 2020

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience.
By your continued use of this site you accept our cookie use policy.