27 February 2020, 11h29

Bruno Lage, the coach SL Benfica coach, has named 20 players for the 2nd leg of the last 32 of the Europa League.

The Benfica-Shakhtar match will kick off at 8:00 pm this Thursday at Estádio da Luz.

Squad list

Goalkeepers: Mile Svilar and Odysseas;

Defenders: Ferro, Rúben Dias, Nuno Tavares, Grimaldo and Tomás Tavares;

Midfielders: Julian Weigl, Taarabt, Samaris, David Tavares, Pizzi, Florentino, Rafa, Cervi and Chiquinho;

Forwards: Vinícius, Seferovic, Jota and Dyego Sousa.

Photos: SL Benfica

Last update: Friday, July 1, 2022

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience.
By your continued use of this site you accept our cookie use policy.