Saturday, May 30, 2020, 14h53

Sixteen stadiums approved by DGS


Liga Portugal statement aiming the resumption of the Liga NOS.

They started out as nine, then ten, 12, 14, 15... but now there are already 16 stadiums approved by the Directorate General of Health to host matches in the resumption of the Liga NOS.

Thus, the following 16 stadiums are allowed to host matches on the return of the Liga NOS:

  • Cidade do Futebol
  • Estádio do Bessa
  • Estádio do Bonfim
  • Estádio Capital do Móvel
  • Estádio Cidade de Barcelos
  • Estádio do Clube Desportivo das Aves
  • Estádio D. Afonso Henriques
  • Estádio do Dragão
  • Estádio João Cardoso
  • Estádio José Alvalade
  • Estádio do Marítimo
  • Estádio Municipal de Braga
  • Estádio Municipal de Famalicão
  • Estádio do Rio Ave FC
  • Estádio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica
  • Portimão Estádio

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience.
By your continued use of this site you accept our cookie use policy.