16 June 2020, 18h28

Bruno Lage, the coach of SL Benfica, has named 22 players for the game from matchday 27 of the Liga NOS.

The Rio Ave-Benfica is scheduled for this Wednesday at 9:15 pm, June 17, at Estádio do Rio Ave FC.

Squad list

Goalkeepers: Ivan Zlobin, Odysseas and Mile Svilar;

Defenders: Nuno Tavares, Tomás Tavares, Ferro and Rúben Dias;

Midfielders: Florentino, Zivkovic, Pizzi, Cervi, Julian Weigl, Adel Taarabt, Gabriel, Samaris, Rafa and Chiquinho;

Forwards: Gonçalo Ramos, Dyego Sousa, Vinícius, Seferovic and Jota.

Photos: SL Benfica

Last update: Tuesday, June 16, 2020

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience.
By your continued use of this site you accept our cookie use policy.