28 June 2020, 19h45


Bruno Lage,the coach of SL Benfica, has named 23 players for the game from matchday 29 of the Liga NOS.

Squad list

Goalkeepers: Odysseas, Mile Svilar and Ivan Zlobin;

Defenders: Morato, Nuno Tavares, Tomás Tavares, Ferro, André Almeida and Jardel;

Midfielders: Florentino, Paulo Bernardo, Samaris, Rafa, Zivkovic, Chiquinho, Cervi, Pizzi and Julian Weigl;

Forwards: Dyego Sousa, Jota, Vinícius, Seferovic and Gonçalo Ramos.

Photos: SL Benfica

Last update: Sunday, June 28, 2020

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience.
By your continued use of this site you accept our cookie use policy.