Friday, July 3, 2020, 20h40

Benfica squad list to host Boavista


Nélson Veríssimo's options for the game from matchday 30 of the Liga NOS. 

Nélson Veríssimo, coach of SL Benfica, has named 22 players for the game from matchday 30 of the Liga NOS.

Squad list

Goalkeepers: Mile Svilar, Odysseas and Ivan Zlobin;

Defenders: Jardel, Ferro, André Almeida, Rúben Dias, Nuno Tavares and Tomás Tavares;

Midfielders: Zivkovic, Julian Weigl, Samaris, Pizzi, Gabriel, Rafa, Cervi, Florentino and Chiquinho;

Forwards: Seferovic, Vinícius, Dyego Sousa and Jota.

Photos: SL Benfica

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience.
By your continued use of this site you accept our cookie use policy.