13 July 2020, 21h02

Nélson Veríssimo, the SL Benfica coach, has named 22 players for the game from matchday 32 of the Liga NOS.

The Benfica-V. Guimarães match kicks off at 9:30 pm this Tuesday, July 14, at Estádio da Luz.

Squad list

Goalkeepers: Mile Svilar, Odysseas and Ivan Zlobin; 

Defenders: Jardel, Ferro, André Almeida, Rúben Dias, Nuno Tavares and Tomás Tavares;

Midfielders: Zivkovic, Julian Weigl, Samaris, Pizzi, Gabriel, Rafa, Cervi, Florentino and Chiquinho;

Forwards: Seferovic, Vinícius, Dyego Sousa and Jota. 

Photos: SL Benfica

Last update: Monday, July 13, 2020

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience.
By your continued use of this site you accept our cookie use policy.