12 May 2022, 17h24

Morato and Diego Moreira

Nélson Veríssimo, the SL Benfica coach, has named 20 players for the match of the last round (MD 34) of the Liga Bwin.

The Paços de Ferreira-Benfica match is scheduled for Friday, May 13, at 8:15 pm, at the Estádio Capital do Móvel.


Goalkeepers: Svilar and Helton;

Defenders: Sandro Cruz, Gilberto, André Almeida, Valentino, Vertonghen, Tomás Araújo and Morato;

Midfielders: Tiago Gouveia, Martim Neto, Diego Moreira, Diogo Gonçalves, João Mário, Gil Dias, Taarabt, Meïte and Paulo Bernardo;

Forwards: Yaremchuk and Henrique Araújo.

Photos: Archive / SL Benfica
Last update: Thursday, May 12, 2022

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience.
By your continued use of this site you accept our cookie use policy.