17 May 2019, 19h46

Bruno Lage, the coach of SL Benfica, has named 20 players for the match against Santa Clara, for the round 34 of the Liga NOS.

The kick-off will take place at 6:30 pm on Saturday at Estádio da Luz.

Squad list

Goalkeepers: Mile Svilar and Odysseas;

Defenders: Jardel, André Almeida, Rúben Dias, Ferro, Grimaldo and Yuri Ribeiro; 

Midfielders: Florentino, Samaris, Pizzi, Gedson, Rafa, Franco Cervi, Salvio and Taarabt;

Forwards: Seferovic, Jota, Jonas and João Félix.

Pictures: SL Benfica

Last update: Friday, May 17, 2019

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience.
By your continued use of this site you accept our cookie use policy.