Women's Roller hockey

09 June 2019, 19h59

The Pavilhão Gimnodesportivo de Turquel hosted the women's roller hockey Portuguese Cup final, in which Benfica beat CACO by 9-1 and won the Portuguese Cup by the sixth consecutive time.


Benfica's starting lineup: Maria Vieira, Inês Vieira, Rute Lopes, Maria Sofia Silva and Marlene Sousa.

Hóquei Patins Feminino Benfica

Text: Diogo Nascimento and João Sanches

Pics: Francisca Caria / SL Benfica

Last update: Tuesday, June 11, 2019

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience.
By your continued use of this site you accept our cookie use policy.