Thursday, August 1, 2019, 13h45

Calendar of the National Roller Hockey Championship defined

Roller Hockey

The draw took place last Wednesday (July 31) at the Portuguese Skating Federation.

The roller hockey team of Sport Lisboa e Benfica got to know on Wednesday (July 31) the calendar of the National Championship of the sport's top tier in 2019/20.

The first opponent of the eagles will be AD Sanjoanense and the match is scheduled for October 12.

Roller Hockey National Championship

1 SL Benfica-AD Sanjoanense 14
2 AE Fisica D-SL Benfica 15
3 SL Benfica- HC "Os Tigres" 16
4 Ass. Juventude Viana-SL Benfica 17
5 SL Benfica-AD Valongo 18
6 HC Braga-SL Benfica 19
7 FC Porto-SL Benfica 20
8 SL Benfica-HC Turquel 21
9 Riba d'Ave HC-SL Benfica 22
10 SL Benfica-UD Oliveirense 23
11 CD Paço de Arcos-SL Benfica 24
12 SL Benfica-Sporting CP 25
13 OC Barcelos-SL Benfica 26

Text: Diogo Nascimento

Photos: Archive / SL Benfica 

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience.
By your continued use of this site you accept our cookie use policy.