20 October 2021, 13h03

Jorge Jesus, the SL Benfica coach, has named 23 players for the game from MD 3 of group E of the para Champion League.

The Benfica-Bayern match is scheduled for this Wednesday, October 20, at 8 pm, at Estádio da Luz.


Goalkeeper: Odysseas and Helton Leite;

Defenders: Diogo Gonçalves, Vertonghen, Morato, Otamendi, Ferro, André Almeida, Lucas Veríssimo, Grimaldo and Gilberto;

Midfielders: Julian Weigl, Pizzi, Taarabt, Rafa, João Mário, Meïte, Everton, Paulo Bernardo and Nemanja;

Forwards: Gonçalo Ramos, Darwin and Yaremchuk.

Photos: Isabel Cutileiro / SL Benfica
Last update: Wednesday, October 20, 2021


We use cookies to improve your browsing experience.
By your continued use of this site you accept our cookie use policy.