n / n

Four-time champions: the 2020/21 squad

Led by the coach Pedro Henriques (first national title with Benfica, after the Super Cup, League Cup and Portuguese Cup), 15 athletes officially played with the red jersey in the league and became champions this Sunday, April 18! Among the players (see gallery), nine are four-time champions: Ana Catarina, Patrícia Mexia, Inês Fernandes, Cláudia Figueiredo, Maria Pereira, Fifó, Sara Ferreira, Raquel Santos and Janice. Champions for the first time: Gislene Costa, Beatriz Sanheiro, Joana Silva, Maria Inês, Catarina Lopes and Leninha. |PHOTOS: SL Benfica

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience.
By your continued use of this site you accept our cookie use policy.