Wednesday, September 4, 2019, 15h30

Benfica Squad List for the 2019/20 Champions League


The squad to face the Champions League's Group Stage was communicated to UEFA.

Present by the 10th time in a row in the CL Group Stage, SL Benfica already communicated to UEFA the list of players for the 2019/20 season.


Goalkeepers: Odysseas, Zlobin, Svilar*, Celton Biai* and Fábio Duarte*;

Defenders: Conti, Grimaldo, Rúben, Tyronne, Jardel, André Almeida, Nuno Tavares*, Kalaica*, João Ferreira*, Tomás Tavares*, Pedro Álvaro* and Ferro;

Midfielders: Fejsa, Gabriel, Chiquinho, Pizzi, Samaris, Taarabt, Florentino, Rafael Brito*, Gedson, Tiago Dantas*, Gonçalo Ramos*, David Tavares*, Caio, Cervi, Zivkovic and Rafa;

Forwards: Raul de Tomas, Seferovic, Jota*, Vinícius and Nuno Santos*.

* B List

Pics: Archive / SL Benfica

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience.
By your continued use of this site you accept our cookie use policy.